Contact us

You can contact the Selling Parish Council members and clerk through the details on this page. Please note that the email addresses will shortly be changing.

To view members’ Disclosable Pecuniary Interests, please click on this link.

Vice Chair Cllr Mrs Deborah Cook, Woods Court Barn, Fisher Street, Selling Road, Badlesmere, Faversham  ME13 0LD. Tel: 01227 731532 Email:

Cllr Ms Joy Elvy, 17, Neames Forstal, Selling, Faversham ME13 9PP. Tel: 01227 750978 Email:

Cllr Ms Tanya Gibson, 3, Woodgate Cottages, Selling, Faversham ME13 9PN. Tel 01227 752536 Mobile 07519584613 Email:

Cllr Andrew Neame,  8 Oak Cottages, Perry Wood, Selling, Faversham ME13 9SE. Tel: 01227 752536 Email:

Chairman Cllr Dr Ashok Rehal, Woodview, Perry Wood, Selling ME13 9RP. Tel: 01227 752319 Mobile 07968 345001 Email:

Cllr Mrs Amanda Saunders, Bailiffs Cottage, Hogbens Hill, Selling, Faversham. ME13 9QZ. Tel: 01227 752815 Email:

Cllr Mr Martin Webb, 13, Neames Forstal, Selling ME13 9PP. Tel: 01227 750144 Email:

Parish Clerk: Mrs Glenda Smart, 1 Chalford Drive, Herne Bay, CT6 7DD. Tel: 01227 742280 Email:

Click here for information on how to report flytipping.

Click here for information on how to report potholes and flooding.

Working with our community, for our community